Frequently Asked Questions
Contact

Pro Maritime B.V.
Boelewerf 16/ 2987 VD Ridderkerk
The Netherlands
Phone : +31 180 482 777
Email : info@kvbmoerman.nl

KPPA Pro Maritime B.V.
GRAHA SUCOFINDO 2nd Floor
Jl. Pemuda No. 171
Semarang 50132 Indonesia
Phone : +62 24 358 3186
Email : semarang@pro-maritime.eu
 

Felix Feleus
General Manager
Phone : +31 180 482 777
Mobile: +31 651 990 276
Fax : +31 180 482 775
Email : crew@kvbmoerman.nl
 
Gaby Willemsen
Crew Coordinator
Mobile: +31 655 476 504
Email : gaby.willemsen@kvbmoerman.nl
 
Redi Rianto
Area Director Indonesia
Phone : +62 24 358 3186
Mobile: +62 81 326 135 666
Email : redi.rianto@pro-maritime.eu
 
Risma Septiana
Operation Manager
Phone : +62 24 358 3186
Mobile: +62 81 12 745 246
Email : risma.septiana@pro-maritime.eu
 
Dian Kusumastuti
Operation Officer
Phone : +62 24 358 3186
Mobile: +62 81 1277 3004
Email : dian.kusumastuti@pro-maritime.eu